5ea1af2d7c · Gentix 1.1.7 · Updated 2026-11-04 15:39:02 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?